Phone Numbers

Main Local | 616-530-0005
Main Toll-Free | 800-445-5623
Fax | 616-530-4902

E-mail addresses

Administrative Team

Jill Kowalkowski

Controller

Office | 800 445-5623 Ext. 536
E-mail | jill@split-rock.com

Lorrie Scott

Owner Operator Settlements

Office | 800-445-5623 Ext. 509
E-mail | lorrie@split-rock.com

Josh Rhodes

Safety Compliance Director

Office | 800-445-5623 Ext. 521
E-mail | josh@split-rock.com

Sara Bolhuis

Accounting and Billing Specialist

Office | 800-445-5623 Ext. 528
E-mail | sara@split-rock.com

Erna Povlakic

Accounting and Administrative Assistant

Office | 800-445-5623 Ext. 511
E-mail | erna@split-rock.com

Tony Todaro

Human Resources and Safety/Compliance

Office | 800-445-5623 Ext. 547
E-mail | tony@split-rock.com

Tina Couturier

Driver Payroll

Office | 800-445-5623 Ext. 533
E-mail | tina@split-rock.com

Lauren Stauffer

Administrative Assistant

Office | 800-445-5623 Ext. 534
E-mail | lauren@split-rock.com

Contact Us

Our Michigan Headquarters

1025 Ken o Sha Ind Park Dr SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508